Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Job Title
Barnes Elizabeth Elizabeth.Barnes@ghslakers.org Bookkeeper
Bennett Dotti Dotti.Bennett@ghslakers.org Speech/Language Therapist
Benway Penny Penny.Benway@ghslakers.org Grade 3 Teacher
Beverly
Benjamin
Benjamin.Beverly@ghslakers.org
History/Government
Bishop Kathleen Kathy.Bishop@ghslakers.org Grade 1
Breton Melanie Melanie.Breton@ghslakers.org Adult Ed,(GED)Instructor/HS Student Council Advisor
Busque
Margo
Margo.Busque@ghslakers.org
K-12 Art Teacher
Caiazzo Jen Jen.Caiazzo@ghslakers.org School Nurse
Campbell Bonnie Bonnie.Campbell@ghslakers.org Education Technician
Cartwright Alan Alan.Cartwright@ghslakers.org HS English
Chasse
Jim
Jim.Chasse@ghslakers.org
Superintendent/Adult Ed Director
Crabtree Isaac Isaac.Crabtree@ghslakers.org HS Science Teacher/Freshman Class Advisor
Dostie Bruce Bruce.Dostie@ghslakers.org K-12 Principal
Douglass Jan Jan.Douglass@ghslakers.org Education Technician
Fenn Ruth Ruth.Fenn@ghslakers.org Special Education Teacher K-5
Ferland Patty Patty.Ferland@ghslakers.org Education Technician
Fitzmaurice Ken Ken.Fitzmaurice@ghslakers.org Foreign Language
Gauvin Darralyn Darralyn.Gauvin@ghslakers.org Data/Education Technician
Godson Kim Kim.Godson@ghslakers.org Education Technician
Hamilton Linda Linda.Hamilton@ghslakers.org Administrative Secretary/Food Service Director
Hanson Carla Carla.Hanson@ghslakers.org K-12 School Secretary/Yearbook Advisor/Junior Class Advisor
Henderson Carl Carl.Henderson@ghslakers.org Custodian
Higgins Rick Rick.Higgins@ghslakers.org Custodian
Hoppe Tina Tina.Hoppe@ghslakers.org 6-12 Special Education/Affirmative Action Officer
Lavigne Justine Justine.Lavigne@ghslakers.org STEM to STEAM Educator
Madore
Angie
Angie.Madore@ghslakers.org
OTR/L
Mason Maren Maren.Mason@ghslakers.org Grade 2 Teacher
McGuire Peter Peter.McGuire@ghslakers.org K-12 Music
Miller Cassandra Cassandra.Miller@ghslakers.org K-12 Guidance Director
Obrey
Cindy
Cindy.Obrey@ghslakers.org
Math
Patrick Nina Nina.Patrick@ghslakers.org Head Cook
Pelletier Erin Erin.Pelletier@ghslakers.org HS Math Teacher/HS Math Team Advisor
Pratt Kathleen Kathleen.Pratt@ghslakers.org Education Technician
Reamer Joanne Joanne.Reamer@ghslakers.org Kindergarten Teacher
Seeley Cordelia Cordelia.Seeley@ghslakers.org Ed Tech
Sherman Eric Eric.Sherman@ghslakers.org Social Studies/ELA/AP Psych
Shufelt Lillian Lillian.Shufelt@ghslakers.org Cook
Stafford Kathy Kathy.Stafford@ghslakers.org Grade 4/5/6 Teacher
Stafford Kevin Kevin.Stafford@ghslakers.org JMG
Sullivan
Jayne
Jayne.Sullivan@ghslakers.org
Ed Tech
Tardif Selena Selena.Tardif@ghslakers.org 6/7/8 Science
Watt Leslie Leslie.Watt@ghslakers.org Title One/Literacy Coach
Wentworth Sarah Sarah.Wentworth@ghslakers.org Library-Media Specialist/Digital Literacy 
Vincent Glen no e-mail Part-time Custodian